Current Chapters 

Alabama

Central Alabama
Birmingham, AL
Pamela Carver, CRNP
pecarver20@gmail.com
South Alabama
Jackson , AL
Linda Englert, MSN, RN, COHN-S
lenglert@bellsouth.net

Arizona

Arizona Kachina

Tucson, AZ
Nancy Day, MS, RN
SCHWABDAY@HOTMAIL.COM

Arizona Valle del Sol
Tonto Basin, AZ
Regina Newman, RN, BSN
regina.newman@aps.com

Arkansas

Arkansas State
West Fork, AR
David Embrey, RN, COHN-S/CM/SM
david.r.embrey@tyson.com

Arkansas- No Local Chapter

California

California State
El Segundo, CA
Julie Rochefort, DNP, MSN, RN, ANP-C, COHN-S
jrochefortdnp@gmail.com

California Central Coast
Newbury Park, CA 
Susan Harada, RN, MN, FNP-C, COHNS
haradasusan@gmail.com

San Diego California
Poway, CA
Katherine Coiner, MPH, RN, COHN
k.coiner@cox.net

California Harbor Area
San Pedro, CA
Susan Delahoyde, RN, COHN
Suzanne.m.delahoyde@boeing.com

California El Camino Real
San Francisco, CA
Wenonah Devens, RN, MPA , CCM
ndevens@gmail.com

Southern California
Glendale, CA
Gail King, RN
gail.king@warnerbros.com

Orange County California
Mission Viejo, CA
Maria Claudio, RN,BSN, COHN-S
fely.claudio@hoag.org

Connecticut

Connecticut State
Wallingford, CT
Richard Sandrib, APRN
richard.sandrib@bms.com

Connecticut-No Local Chapter

Delaware

Delaware State
Wilmington, DE
Everett Sparks, RN, COHN-S/CM
esparks@wlgore.com

Delaware-No Local Chapter

District of Columbia

Metropolitan Washington DC
Washington, DC
Barbara Hayden, RN, COHN-S
barbara_hayden@ios.doi.gov

Florida

Florida State
St. Petersburg, FL
Barb Maxwell, MHA, RN, COHN-S, CCM, CWCP, QRP, FAAOHN
barb.maxwell@hcahealthcare.com

Central Florida
Orlando, FL
Pei T Gan, RN, COHN
pei.gan@disney.com

Fort Lauderdale Florida
Plantation, FL
Stephanie Weinsier, ARNP
sweinsier@bellsouth.net

Florida Space Coast
Merritt Island, FL
Karen Lentz, RN, BSN, COHN-S
klentz@chsmedical.com

Palm Beach Florida
Port Saint Lucie, FL
Kellie Collins, ARNP-C, MSN, MPH
koccupational@gmail.com

Heart of Florida
Thonotosasa, FL
Donna Schaubert, RN, COHN-S, EMT-P, CHT,
djschaubert@gmail.com

Florida West Coast
St. Petersburg, FL
Sherry Lynn A Davidson, ARNP-BC
billnsherri2@verizon.net

Georgia

Georgia State
Statesboro, GA
Laura Wilhoite, RN, COHN-S/CM, FAAOHN
laura_wilhoite@irco.com

Atlanta Georgia
Marietta, GA
Ronda Weiss, MS, MPH, MBA, COHN-S, FAAOHN
ronda.weiss@premisehealth.com

Coastal Georgia
Pooler, GA
Sequoyah Brown, MSN, RN, COHC
seqbrown@southernco.com

Columbus Georgia
Roanoke, AL
Mary C Potts, BSN, RN, COHN-S
mary.potts@kmmgusa.com

Illinois

Illinois State
Milan, IL
Debra Daly-Gawenda, MSN, RN, CLNC
daly-gawenda@comcast.net

Heart of Illinois
Decatur, IL
Marcia Nielsen, BSN, COHN-S/CM
nielsen_marcia_d@cat.com

Illinois Hospital
Franklin Park, IL
Earl Zingraf, RN, MS, COHN-S
gezingraf@aol.com

Southwest Suburban Chicago IL
Sandwich, IL
Jean Kroupa
jkroupa@aol.com

Indiana

Indiana State
Richmond, IN
Sarah Morrison, FNP-BC
sarahmorrison.np@gmail.com

Indiana-No Local Chapter

Iowa

Northeast Iowa
Ottumwa, IA
Linda Davis, MSN, RN, COHN
linda.davis@jbssa.com

Northwest Iowa
Alton, IA
Jill Zeutenhorst, RN, COHN
jillzeut@gmail.com

Kentucky

Kentucky Lakes Region AOHN
Bowling Green, KY
Vicki Weaver, BS, RN
vlweaver@chc.net

Louisiana

Louisiana State
Plaquemine, LA
Denise W Wrenn, RN, CCM, CWCP, COHN-S, CMSP, CLCP, LNC
dwrenn@denise.wrenn.com

Central Louisiana
Chopin, LA
Collene Van Mol, BSN, RN, COHN-S/CM
collene.vanmol@royomartin.com

Southwest Louisiana
Lake Charles, LA
Jennifer Strickland, RN
jlsrn9@bellsouth.net

Greater New Orleans of LA
Marrero, LA
Carolyn Spears, MS, BSN, RN
caspears@ochsner.org

Louisiana Greater Baton Rouge
Plaquemine, LA
Julie Adams, BSN, RN
Juliebrla@att.net

Maine

Maine State
N.Yarmouth, ME
Debra Werts, RN
debra.werts@martinspoint.org

Maine-No Local Chapter

Maryland

Maryland Area
Parkville, MD
Jill Anne Barry, BSN, RN, COHN-S, WCCM
jguider1@jhmi.edu

Seneca Valley of Maryland
Olney, MD
Michele I Willis, BSN, RN, COHN-S
mwillis@corpohs.com

Massachusetts

Massachusetts State
North Dartmouth, MA
Joyce Harsch, COHN-S, Case Manager, CLNC
jharsch@yankeecandle.com

Michigan

Michigan State
Portland, MI
Sheryl Ebaugh, MPH, RN, COHN-S/CM, CAOHC/Course Director
scohns@hotmail.com

Minnesota

Minnesota State
Cold Spring, MN
Karen Wilson, MPH, RN, COHN-S
Karen.Wilson5@va.gov

Minnesota-No Local Chapter

Missouri

Missouri State
Kansas City, KS
Gloria Beitler, RN, BGS, COHN
gloria.beitler@gm.com

Central Missouri
California, MO
Karen S Hogan, BA, RN, COHN-S/CM, CCM
karen.hogan.ljnz@statefarm.com

St. Louis Missouri
Wentzville, MO
Carolyn Dennis, RN, COHN-S
cmd2417@gmail.com

Nebraska

Nebraska State
Shelton, NE
Cindy Kempt, BSN, RN, COHN-S/CM, COHC
cindy.s.kempt@monsanto.com

Nebraska-No Local Chapter

New Hampshire

New Hampshire State
Merrimack, NH
Kathleen Lawrence, BSN, RN, COHN
kathleenlawrence@comcast.net

New Hampshire-No Local Chapter

New Jersey

New Jersey State
Wall, NJ
Steven Marks, DNP, RN, APN, COHN-S, FAAOHN
smarks@vikingyachts.com

New Jersey-No Local Chapter

New York

New York State
Webster, NY
Marie Warda, COHN, CM
mwarda@rochester.rr.com

Central New York
Syracuse Metro, St. Lawrence Region, Utica, Rome
Karen Runeare, RN, COHN/CM
Kruneare@gmail.com

Greater New York
New York City, Long Island, lower Hudson Valley
Annmarie Centrone-Cefoli, BSN, RN, COHN-S, CHC
acefoli@gmail.com

Finger Lakes New York
Southern Tier Region (Corning, Elmira, Binghamton, Ithaca)
Patricia Aronson, BS, RN, COHN-S, CCM
occmed1@hotmail.com

New York Capital District
Greater Albany, upper Hudson Valley, Champlain Valley
Katrina Dinan, RN, COHN
mardin8764@aol.com

Greater Rochester New York
Western New York (Rochester, Northern Finger Lakes, Buffalo/Niagara Frontier)
Mary Ann Rall, COHN-S/CM
rall@fltg.net

North Carolina

North Carolina State
Durham, NC
Karen B Smith, BSN, COHN-S
karensmith@nc.rr.com

Metrolina of North Carolina
Charlotte, NC
Linda Reep, R.N.
lreep@bellsouth.net

North Carolina Triad
Gibsonville, NC
Jill M Simons, BSN, RN, COHN-S
jill.simons@lfg.com

North Carolina Sandhills
Sanford, NC
Andrea Fields, BSN, RN, COHN
andrea.fields@scotlandhealth.org

North Carolina Coastal Plains
Chocowinity, NC
Michelle Edwards, RN, COHN
michelle.edwards@patheon.com

Western North Carolina
Arden, NC
Gina Streed, MBA, RN, COHN-S
ginastreed@comcast.net

North Carolina Tarheel
Chapel Hill, NC
Regina Ford
wdford@twc.com

North Carolina Foothills
Concord, NC
Dawn Scheessele, RN
dawn.scheessele@carrier.utc.com

Ohio

Ohio State
Strongsville, OH
Shanna Dunbar, RN, COHN-S, CCM
shannadunbar@gmail.com

Midwestern Ohio
Dayton, OH
Peggy Berry, PhD, MSN, RN, COHN-S, SPHR-CSP
paberryrn@msn.com

Stark of Ohio
Akron, OH
Sandra Hall, MA, RN, COHN-S
sandra.hall@aultman.com

Ohio Western Reserve
Wickliffe, OH
Teresa Gaeta, COHN-S, CNP
terri.gaeta@lubrizol.com

Northeast Ohio
Shaker Heights, OH
Lavita Ewing, COHN-S
lavita_ewing@lincolnelectric.com

West Ohio
Minster, OH
Lisa Stroh, RN
strohl@minster.com

Southwestern Ohio
Sharonville, OH
Jean Smith, BSN, RN
jean.smith@formica.com

Oregon

Oregon State
Portland, OR
Lisa R Rodriguez, RN, COHN
lisrod@saif.com

Oregon-No Local Chapter

Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania State
Pittsburgh, PA 15221, PA
Yolanda Lang, PhD, MSN, CRNP, COHN, FAAOHN
langyc@upmc.edu

Berks County Pennsylvania
Lyons, PA
Laurie Heagy, BS, RN, COHN-S
lheagy@dekabatteries.com

Southwestern Pennsylvania
Mount Pleasant, PA
Paulette Nitkiewicz, BSN, RN, COHN-S
pnitkiewicz@earthlink.net

Central Pennsylvania
Mt. Wolf, PA
Nancy L Ritz, BS, RN, COHN-S, CCM
nritz31@comcast.net

Susquehanna Valley PA
Mountaintop, PA
Kathryn Emanski, RN, COHN/CM
kemanski@hersheys.com

Philadelphia Pennsylvania
Levittown, PA
Amy Dailey, RN, COHN-S/CM
adailey@stmaryhealthcare.org

South Carolina

South Carolina State
Goose Creek, SC
Margaretta Grimm, MS, ANP, COHN-S, CAHOC
margaretta.grimm@nucor.com

South Carolina-No Local Chapter

Tennessee

Chattanooga Tennessee
Collegedale, TN
Sandra Wampler, RN, BSN, COHN-S, COHC
sandi.wampler@mckee.com

Texas

Texas State
San Antonio, TX
Maria Dominguez, RN, COHN-S/CM
lupedmngz@att.net

Austin Texas
Cedar Park, TX
Patricia Z Hill, MSN, RN
pazhill@austin.rr.com

San Antonio Texas
Corpus Chrisit, TX
Julia Reyes, DNP, RN, CPCP-AC
julia.reyes@dchstx.org

Houston Texas
Houston, TX
Mary Monk, BSN, RN, COHN
mary@davidmonk.net

Texas Sabine Area
Port Neches, TX
Kimberly Breaux, RN, COHN
kimberly_breaux@huntsman.com

North Texas
Kennedale, TX
Karen A Barrett, RN, COHN-S, CHSP, FAAOHN
karenbarrett@mhd.com

Utah

Utah State
Ogden, UT
Kelsie Anderson, MSN, RN
taskanderson@msn.com

Utah-No Local Chapter

Vermont

Vermont State
Rutland, VT
Deborah Berg, RN
deborah.berg@energizer.com

Vermont-No Local Chapter

Virginia

Virginia State
Richmond, VA
Sharon Elliott, RN,BSN,COHN-S/CM
sharonelliott@ups.com

Central Virginia
Lyndhurst, VA
Susan Butler, BSN, COHN/CM
susanbutler@hersheys.com

Virginia Piedmont
Collinsville, VA
Suzanne E Stone, BSN, RN, COHC, COHN-S
sestone84@yahoo.com

Hampton Roads Virginia
Virginia Beach, VA
Lester D Cruise, RN, BSN, MSN, COHN-S, ANP-BC, NE-BC
les.cruise@noaa.gov

Northern Virginia
MANASSAS, VA
Margaret Cummings, COHN-S
margaret.cummings.ctr@navy.mil

Washington

Washington State
Bothell, WA
Dori Shane, MSN, RN
shane.d@ghc.org

Washington-No Local Chapter

Wisconsin

Wisconsin State
Milwaukee, WI
Cynthia Schaefer, MSN, RN, COHN-S
cstennis39@gmail.com

Northeast Wisconsin
De Pere, WI
Renee Vandenbusch, BSN, RN, COHN-S
vandenbusch.rm@pg.com

Western Wisconsin
LaCrosse, WI
Sarah Schmitz, BSN, RN
saschmi1@gundersenhealth.org

South Central Wisconsin
Beloit, WI
Hayley Willetts, RN, MPH
hayley_willetts@cargill.com

Southeastern Wisconsin
West Allis, WI
Margaret E. Lampark, BSN, RN, COHN-S
melampark@aol.com

Northeast Region

Northeast Region
Gail Carchietta, RN, MSE, COHN-S, FAAOHN
gcarchietta@gmail.com