Contact Us

AAOHN National Office

330 N. Wabash Ave, Suite 2000
Chicago, IL 60611
Phone: (312) 321-5173
Fax: (312) 673-6719
Email: info@aaohn.org
Office hours are 9:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. Central Time, Monday through Friday.

National Office Staff

Executive Director
Kaye Englebrecht
kenglebrecht@aaohn.org

Operations Manager
Eunice Hahn
ehahn@aaohn.org 

Operations Associate
Jamie Donohue
jdonohue@aaohn.org

Education Manager
Kim Martini Fear
kmartinifear@aaohn.org

Education Associate
Kayla Moor
kmoor@aaohn.org

Event Services
Erin DeFouw
edefouw@aaohn.org

Sales
Shane Adriatico
sadriatico@aaohn.org

Marketing & Communications
Ande Leslie
aleslie@aaohn.org

Accounting
Alexia Malamis
amalamis@aaohn.org

For mailing list rental inquiries, click here.