AAOHN Workplace Wellness and Safety Webinar Series

The AAOHN Workplace Wellness and Safety Webinar Series focus on continuing nursing education (CNE) subjects pertinent to the occupational and environmental nursing professional. 

They include: 

  • Audio streaming
  • Slide presentation
  • Interactive component (Allows participants to submit questions during live webinar broadcasts) 

PRICING

Members: FREE
Non-Members: $20

Note: Live webinar registration is limited to the first 500 registrants. All AAOHN webinars will be recorded and made available in 14 - 21 days if you are unable to participate in the live version or want to replay the session again later.

System Requirements for Webinars:

  • Windows:  Windows 2003 Server, Windows XP, Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8
  • Mac:  Mac OS® X 10.6 (Snow Leopard®), Mac OS® X 10.7 (Lion®), Mac OS® X 10.8 (Mountain Lion®)
  • iOS:  iPad® 1 or newer, iPhone® 3GS or newer, iPod® Touch (3rd generation) or newer - with GoToMeeting App, cannot participate in poll questions
  • Android:  Android 2.2 or higher - with GoToMeeting App, cannot participate in poll questions

2018 AAOHN Webinars

Check out the upcoming webinar: 

Hope: A Nurse’s Mission in Mental Health Assessment and Suicide Prevention

Monday, December 3, 2018

  • Pacific: 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Mountain: 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Central: 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Eastern: 12:00pm - 1:00pm

2019 AAOHN Webinars

A Six-Week Shoulder Injury Prevention Campaign

Thursday, January 24, 2019

  • Pacific: 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Mountain: 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Central: 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Eastern: 12:00pm - 1:00pm

The Power of Lifestyle Medicine

Thursday, February 21, 2019

  • Pacific: 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Mountain: 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Central: 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Eastern: 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Adult Immunizations in the Workplace

Thursday, March 21, 2019

*Please note time change

  • Pacific: 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Mountain: 12:00pm - 1:00pm
  • Central: 1:00pm - 2:00pm
  • Eastern: 2:00pm - 3:00pm

How Well Are You  REALLY Washing Your Hands?

Thursday, May 9, 2019

  • Pacific: 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Mountain: 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Central: 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Eastern: 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Identifying Dementia in the Workplace

Thursday, June 24, 2019

  • Pacific: 9:00am - 10:00am
  • Mountain: 10:00am - 11:00am
  • Central: 11:00am - 12:00pm
  • Eastern: 12:00pm - 1:00pm

The 2019 AAOHN Workplace Wellness and Safety Webinar Series is sponsored by Premise Health.
lgldlrvf.png